• KM15, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Lagos.
  • +234 (0) 901 356 1344

Coming together from a wide variety of backgrounds and experiences, our skilled team of professionals is the backbone of International Women’s Society, Nigeria. Their ideas help shape the direction and mission of our organization as it continues to develop. Read on to learn more about some of our incredible team members.

Mrs. Ifeoma Monye

2022 Past President

Mrs. Izabela Abia-Okon

Vice President

Ms. Tita Young

Immediate Past President

Mrs. Kome Johnson-Azuara

Membership Secretary

Mrs. Funke Oduwole

Legal Advisor/Secretary

Ms. Funke Shonekan

Hospitality Secretary

Mrs.Yemisi Osayande

Newsletter Editor

Mrs. Abimbola Ademola-Bawaallah

Chair, Social Services Program

Chief (Mrs.) Victoria Akpan

Chair, Skills Acquisition Centre

Mrs. Adebanke Adeola

Chair, Widows Trust Fund

Dr. Folarin Ashiru

Chair, IWS Day Nursery

Mrs. Mobola Sagoe

Chair, Scholarship Program

Mrs. Funmi Osibo

Chair, LUTH Library Trolley

Mrs. Biola Otufale


Mrs. Ego Boyo


Mrs. Grace Kalango